Rosie Posie Hipster in Sittin' in a Tree

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #11019047  | 7" x 6" x 2" with 24" strap drop

Keep a rosy outlook on life with the Rosie Posie Hipster. The perfect tag-along, this hipster is by your side when sightseeing or hitting the shops!

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • Zippered compartment on back features Frill logo charm
  • One inner pocket
  • Large flap includes magnetic closure
  • Laminated exterior, printed cotton interior
  • Patent trim
  • Floral appliqué

Care Tips

Wipe clean with a damp cloth.

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$38.00 $22.80
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Rosie Posie Hipster 4.9 5 22 22
Poppy Fields I got the Rosie Posie Hipster today and i got to say it is amazing! It is so small and cute! Also the purse has amazing details! I got the Frill "charmed pouch in Poppy fields too. I love the plastic on the outside so it doesn't get dirty, this is amazing :D so happy with this purchase :D June 29, 2012
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME im going to Sanibel Island in Florida and this bag even though it is small it will get the job done perfectly I absolutely LOVE it. :) :D :p June 26, 2012
tiny but functional I have always loved frill, and was looking for a new everyday bag, and the Rosy Posy Hipster is almost perfect. I like how it falls, and is extremely easy to carry. When packed carefully, it fits more than you would expect. Mine holds huge sunglasses, iPod touch, pack of tissues, keys, mirror, two Altoids small tins, braces rubber bands, lipgloss, Chapstick. My only complaints are that it doesn't fit my wallets comfortably (I instead put cast in the small inside pocket) and that after about two months of use, the edges look a bit worn. June 11, 2012
Love it! I loved this hipster the second I opened it! It's perfect for me because I don't like to carry alot when I go out. The little pocket on the inside can hold my phone, and the zippered pocket on the outside can as well. I bought the Best Bud wallet to go with my bag, but I'm finding it difficult to fit it horizantally into the bag. It fits a whole lot better when it's vertical. Overall though, this is a great bag. It's perfect for carrying little things around with you. February 27, 2012
Cute Little Summer Purse I got this purse in Make Me Blush. The outside fabric is frill so it wipes down easily and even though mine is white, I don't worry about it getting stained or permanantly dirty. The inside fabric is the signature cloth pattern of Make Me Blush. There is a zipper pocket on the back, and a small slip pocket on the inside. This purse is good for essentials: a small wallet, phone, chapstick, keys, but not much else. That is my only complaint: it's VERY tiny, but it makes a nice purse for summer when I don't need much. Oh, and the strap is a little bit too long, even when used as a crossbody, and is not adjustable unless u tie it. February 20, 2012
I Love It! I love this bag! It is the perfect size for me and it has little pockets to keep everything organized. The only reason why I gave it four stars is because I wish the strap was adjustable. Other than that, another fabulous product. Thanks, Vera! January 7, 2012
Amazing This purse is great! I love it because it is super cute and matches many outfits. It's on the small side, but it is good for when you don't want to carry a lot of stuff or go to a party. It's class and sleek and the outside is plasticy (idk the specific word) so if you spill something on it it won't get a stain. Overall it's amazing! Buy one, you won't regret it! September 4, 2011
Cute purse!!! I just got this purse and I love it!!!! It is very tiny though... I think it is perfect for school. I love the rose deets. OVERALL LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!!!! August 31, 2011
Cutest Purse! I got my purse in Night and Day and it's convinient and is now my favorite. The outside is plastic so you can't stain it and on the inside, there's a cloth lining. On the outside, there's a phone compartment and on the inside, there's and ID holder. You can take it anywhere because it's so small- perfect for parties---it looks fancy and can fit your essentials without having to lug a huge purse around. The magnet is really small but I haven't had any problems with it. July 31, 2011
Perfect for summer! I've had this purse for a week now & it is absolutely adorable. I got the color Call Me Coral & it's so bright & cheery. The material is great also. I'm a mother of a 2 year old, so if there's a spill or it's set in something, I don't have to worry about a stain. I just whip out a baby wipe & it's gone! The size is WAY smaller than I'm used to (I usually purchase large, carry-everything purses) but it is WAY more convenient. I also bought the ID wallet to match, & I just clip it on to the outside zipper so I have more room inside the purse. I love this bag. Perfect for spring & summer (which happens to be year-round here in TX!). April 7, 2011
2 3 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset