Stephanie in Purple Punch

Back
Please review errors highlighted below in red.
SKU #10871023  | 14" x 9½" x 6" - 9" strap drop

A very swinging style is this oh-so-fashionable handbag. Amazingly spacious, Stephanie's multiple exterior pockets include two wrap-around side pockets for convenience, plus two front slip-ins and a back zippered compartment (and even more pockets inside). Crisp pleating adds visual appeal.

Details & Care Tips

Details

  • 9" strap drop
  • Multiple exterior pockets, two wrap-around side pockets, two front slip-ins
  • Back zippered compartment and additional interior pockets
  • Top zippered closure

Care Tips

The Signature Collection is made of 100% cotton. We recommend machine washing (cool/gentle cycle) with mild detergent, then air-drying. Do not bleach. (Please note: Some items have a solid base that must be removed before washing. If the base is sewn in, it can be safely washed.) Vera Bradley does not recommend the use of Woolite®, since it is not recommended for cotton fabrics. Check product care label for further instructions.

Carry this color and show your support for breast cancer research. Learn more about the Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer.

This style can be Personalized!
Learn more about Personalization

$68.00 $34.00
Yes, I’d like to Gift Box this item ($4.95 each).
Available
Add to Wish List

Customer Reviews

Stephanie 4.8 5 283 284
I LOVE this bag!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring this style back! I love the Stephanie! I gave mine up to my mom thinking I'd be able to get another one. Very sad I haven't been able to replace this bag. I have bought several more Vera bags but NONE compare to the style of this one! PLEASE bring it back! I have read in the comments that I'm def not the only one that feels this way! November 25, 2013
Don't Buy This. On April 19, 2012 I received Vera Bradley’s Stephanie Bag in the Bala Blue Print for my birthday from mother. I have used it on and off since. I rotate it with 2 other purses I have, one is another Vera Bradley purse.. I have been very careful with both my Vera Bradley purses. I know how much they cost and I just love the patterns. I am really happy at all with the Stephanie bag. It has started to wear on all four sides of handle straps that are near the metal rings. Also, it is wearing on the top corners of the main compartment. It looks like a plastic piece is starting to poke through. I have not been rough with it. I would think for the price you charge it would last longer and wear better I don't know why the other reviewers rate this purse so high. I don't plan on buying any more Vera Bradley purses. They just aren't worth it. November 22, 2013
MISSING THIS BAG! My mom sent me an email today asking me if I had any requests for Vera for Christmas. I once again find myself on the website looking and searching. I have missed the last 4 seasons of Vera purses because I can not find a replacement for this bag. I own at least 8 of these. As a mom, I seem to carry so much in my purse for the "just in case" moment and this purse allows me that freedom. I love all the pockets both inside and outside. I am sad every time I log on to the website or go to a store in search of a new purse and can not find anything close to the Stephanie. I have read countless reviews on here requesting the return of this bag. I am hoping it will return or something close to replace it will come out. Ready to give up on Vera... November 19, 2013
please bring this stephanie style back!!!! love all the pockets, would definitely buy multiple purses in Stephanie style if you made them available, and recommend to all I know-- Please please please bring them back in the new colors!!!!! Teri November 9, 2013
Along With The Old Bowler, The Best EVER!..... I recently purchased a gently used Stephanie, and I adore it. Along with the old style Vera Bradley Bowler, it is the best and nicest handbag, bar none, I have owned in my whole adult life! It is attractive, comfortable to carry, and holds everything perfectly....not too big or too small, but PERFECT! Absolutely PERFECT! Please, please, please bring this back, and bring back the old Bowler, too. It also is just fantastic, and I see you have an enormous number of customers asking for these bags to come back. Many of us are very loyal and long-time VB lovers, and we implore you to bring back the bags we love the most!! We would so very much appreciate it and would absolutely buy them right up. Remember....Stephanie is perfect, and old Bowler the same! We need our Stephanies and Old Bowlers back! November 5, 2013
PLEEEZ BRING STEPHANIE BACKKKK! I BEG YOU! This purse is perfect for me. I own it in Call Me Coral. The purse is so spacious, and the pockets are very well thought out. I keep my lip balm in one of the end pockets (easy to whip out), my cell phone and sunglass case in the segmented side pockets (so convenient), my coupons in the large zippered side pocket on the other side. Inside, I've got three open pockets for hand-sanitizer, candy/gum, Kleenex travel pack. Wallet, makeup case, brush, and keys happily float around inside. Even a light-weight sweater can fit in there! It's so light to carry compared to a leather bag! I'd like to purchase a Stephanie in darker falls colors, but can't. Please reconsider and bring this style back! September 18, 2013
Stephanie I wish you would bring the stephanie bag back. ive bought 4 of them and wore them all out. I LOVE THIS BAG! It fits my life style. every pocket, the inside soo much room. from what i can see im not the only one that wants it back, I've had LOTS of people comment on my bag and i have to tell them they cant get it anymore.PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!! September 2, 2013
just purchased Stephanie This is the first purse I purchased from Vera Bradley for myself, and I so love it. It has lots of space. I found this at a bargain price at Steinmart, and I see this is discontinued. This is the same style I saw someone using and she didn't know its Name; I am so glad I found it. Please Vera bring it back so I can get it in the new colors. I just haven't found one in the size and shape I desired until this one, and I didn't want to settle on a different one. July 23, 2013
Please Bring it Back This is the most practical bag I have ever had. It breaks my heart that when it wears out I will not be able to get another in a new color. It has a place for everything and looks great. I've washed mine twice and it still has the shape and color it did new. June 19, 2013
Awesome bag Please bring this style back. It's just what I was looking for and more. Plenty of pockets and just the right size. Love, Love Love It. June 9, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next>>
×
×
    • Zoom In
    • Zoom Out
    • Zoom Reset